Check in

Screenshot 2015-11-23 at 5.10.07 PM

It is that 3 month mark – and thought I would share a quick note about my recent appointment.

First off.  Scans are all clear!  This included an MRI head, abdomen & pelvis (to lessen the radiation exposure that a CT would have).  Blood work is all normal.

I have been feeling really good.  More mentally clear, less tired and in a much better mood.  I’ve been getting physically stronger and been enjoying hiking.

I would almost dare to say “back to normal”.

I am sleeping in when I need to, watching a bit more tv than previous, enjoying time with my husband and dog, and spending time trying recipes in the kitchen.  It makes for a good balance.

3 thoughts on “Check in

Leave a Reply

